Stockists 🤍

Stockists 🤍 ✨ British Columbia ✨ Vancouver Island Archer + Arrow 60 Commercial St #302 Nanaimo, BC https://www.archerandarrow.ca/ - Artisan’s Garden 6689 Goodmere Road Sooke, BC https://www.theartisansgarden.ca/ - Fan Tan Home + Style 523 Fisgard Street Victoria, BC https://fantanvictoria.com/ - Habit Clothing Tofino 430 Campbell Street Tofino, BC https://www.tofinohabit.com/ - Island Grl Collective 4605 Bedwell Harbour Rd Unit 1 Pender Island, BC Website - Lobelia's Lair 321 Wesley St #8 Nanaimo, BC lobeliaslair.ca - Mod Apparel 672 Beach Road Qualicum Beach, BC https://modapparel.ca/ - Nicholas Randall 2180 Oak Bay Avenue Victoria, BC https://nicholasrandall.com/ - Rally Co 338 5th Street Courtenay, BC http://www.rallyco.ca/ - Sartorial Boutique 418 Fitzwilliam Street Nanaimo, BC sartorialboutique.com - Shampoo Hair Bar (Downtown & Fairfield locations) 1272 May Street Victoria, BC https://shampoohairbar.com/ - The Bateman Gallery 470 Belleville St Victoria, BC batemanfoundation.org - Violette 560 Johnson St. Victoria, BC Violetteboutique.com - Lower Mainland Much & Little 2543 Main Street Vancouver, BC muchandlittle.com - The Beach. Whistler. 4314 Main Street Whistler, BC https://www.thebeachwhistler.com/ - The Button Box 9369 Mill Street Chilliwack, BC https://thebuttonbox.ca/ - WALRUS Design Inc. 3408 Cambie Street Vancouver, BC https://shop.walrushome.com/ Rest of BC Her Public Boutique 901 7th Ave #108 Invermere, BC https://www.herpublic.com/ - Moorestock Outfitters 5707 Cowrie Street Sechelt, BC https://moorestock.ca/ - Northern Loft Hair Studio 210 Northside Road Vanderhoof, BC https://www.northernloft.ca/ - Spruce Collective (Chiliwack & Abbotsford) 2622 Montrose Ave Abbotsford, BC https://sprucecollective.com/ ✨ Alberta ✨ Adorn Boutique 1216A 9 Ave SE Calgary, AB https://www.adornboutique.ca/ - Milk Jar Candle Company 1450 28 St NE #7 Calgary, AB https://www.milkjar.ca/ - Red Ribbon Boutique 12505 102 Ave Edmonton, AB https://redribbon.ca/ - Studio by Organic Tan 20 3rd Street SE Medicine Hat, AB https://organic-tan-medicine-hat.myshopify.com/ ✨ Saskatchewan ✨ MILK + HONEY 1120 100 St Tisdale, SK https://www.milkhoney.ca/ - Nica’s Clothing & Accessories 704 Broadway Ave Saskatoon, SK https://nicasclothing.com/ ✨ Manitoba ✨ Boes Ltd. 1485 Portage Ave Winnipeg, MB boesltd.ca - Margot + Maude 580-B Academy Road Winnipeg, MB https://margotandmaude.com/ ✨ Ontario ✨ Blooms + Flora 182 Woolwich St Guelph, ON https://www.bloomsandflora.com/ - Frock 580-B Academy Road Toronto, ON https://margotandmaude.com/ - Hi Ho Silver 392 George Street North Peterborough, ON https://hihosilver.ca/ - The Butterfly Boutique 23 Colborne St Fenelon Falls, ON https://www.thebutterflyboutique.ca/ - The Farm 154 Main St W North Bay, ON https://thefarmfashion.ca/ - VdeV 797 Dundas West Toronto, ON https://www.vdevmaison.com/ ✨ Quebec ✨ VdeV 5042, boulevard Saint-Laurent Montreal, QC https://www.vdevmaison.com/ ✨ New Brunswick ✨ Mercado General 188 Main Street Bathurst, NB https://mercadogeneral.ca/ - The Urban Shoe Myth 78 King Street Saint John, NB ✨ Nova Scotia ✨ Wildflower Clothing 5431 Doyle Street, Unit 103 Halifax, NS https://wildflowerclothing.com/ ✨ USA ✨ ARTICLE& 198 Smith Street Brooklyn, NY https://articleand.com/ - Blue Print Gallery 2701 Fairmount St Dallas, TX https://blueprint-gallery.com/ - Blush Boutique 159 W Argonne Dr St. Louis, MO https://blueprint-gallery.com/ - Dear Golden 211 S 4th Ave Ann Arbor, MI https://deargolden.com/ - Hops Petunia Floral 1 W Strand Street Kingston, NY https://www.hopspetunia.com/ - Love Locked 353 Grove Street Jersey City, NJ https://www.shoplovelocked.com/ - Shelby Jewel 715 S Mendenhall Road Memphis, TN https://shelbyjewel.com/ - Winifred Grace 5632 N Clark Street Chicago, IL https://shelbyjewel.com/ ✨ Online ✨ Apostle Boutique https://apostleboutique.com/ - Chorus & Co https://chorus-co.ca/ - Dr. Vanesse Lapointe https://drvanessalapointe.com/ - Prima Matra Shop https://www.primamatrashop.com/ Interested in becoming a stockist? Apply here.

Cart

All available stock is in the cart

Your cart is currently empty.